xpresspaster.blogg.se

Avigilon control center player
Avigilon control center player





avigilon control center player

So I installed a demo license and put all of our most problematic cameras on it. So I reached out to Avigilon to see it and was blown away by all the features it had and how easy management was. I reached out to Ocularis and after working with them they deemed it was our cameras and they wouldn't help us further until we tried a new camera. Other times the recording would just show the last 3 seconds over and over again in a loop. It was completely random every day what cameras this would happen to. If I rebooted the camera or the server the feed and recording would begin again.

avigilon control center player

It would completely stop recording and just go to a black screen. Finally the last straw was that the feed on the cameras would randomly go down in the client. We have had problems with Ocularis for a while. I'm brand new to Avigilon and have been trying to find a solution online without much success. I just can't seem to figure out a way to remove the duplicates from Camera Server 2 if that makes sense. Camera Server 1 and 3 have the same cameras with the correct names and they are recording on motion and everything that I want them to do. It seems when I check the recording that they are both providing a reference image every second so they are still recording to the Camera server 2. Camera Server 2 is still displaying the cameras as well though, but they have just their model number. So they are present, recording, and streaming correctly from their respective servers of Camera Server 1 and 3. During the migration of the entire system I disconnected Camera 1 and 2 from Camera Server 2 and then reconnected them to their original servers in Avigilon during the migration. So originally I had added camera 1 and 2 as tests for their model to Camera Server 2 for Avigilon from their original servers of Camera Server 1 and Camera Server 3 on Ocularis. I'm absolutely loving Avigilon so far, but I'm having one single issue and was hoping someone could point me in the right direction. I have just moved our system fully over to Avigilon from Ocularis after doing a demo for a bit. I was wondering if I could get some insight from others that have had Avigilon for a while.







Avigilon control center player